Lista guide

 

Nome Email Altre Abilitazioni * Ita Eng Fra Ted Rus Spa Ola Cec  Por Telefono
Amadi MariaLetizia amadiletizia@yahoo.it GT GE – AT 347/7351394 
AmbrosiniLucia lucyvito@libero.it GT MS – AT 338/4283633
Argenti Serena Maddalena serena-argenti@libero.it 333/5261355
Bekenkamp Patricia hidroenergy@cdh.it  GAE SP  348/8432227 
Bertolini Serena serenabertolini@libero.it AT  346/4142501
Bola Francesco “info@turismoinlunigiana.it” GT MS – AT 328/3120525
Bolioli Michela mibol@libero.it GT GE – AT 333/4336823
Bongi Antonella ellared43@gmail.com AT 329/4320547
Bordigoni Andrea bordigo@inwind.it GT FI – AT 393/1339409
Broussard Laura  alboranmlb@alice.it   AT   339/3111717  
Capasso Cecilia ceciliacpc@hotmail.it   349/6417720 
Cardi Cigoli Caterina caterina.cardicigoli@tin.it   AT   333/3556783  
Cavina Federica federica.cavina14@gmail.com GT GE – AT   347/6095457
Cavicchioli Letizia letizia_c@yahoo.it GT SP- AT 328/2599683
Cervar Boris boriscervar@libero.it GAE GE -AT 333/2547093
Corsi Sara saracorsi.sp@gmail.com    329/5729469
Cristini Cristina criscri73@hotmail.it GT SP – AT 338/6436023
Davico Mariangela mari.davico@gmail.com GT GE 339/8806324
Delcanto Maria Rosa lucy.delcanto@gmail.com AT  339/6858547
Dellacasa Andreina  andredella@libero.it GT GE – AT  338/6038085
Delucchi ElisaRoberta edy27@libero.it 347/0150413
Dentone Marzia  turismo@terra-mare.it. GT GE 339/6309908
D’Ippolito Maria Adele dele69@hotmail.it AT 339/3085774
Esposito Francesca rancesca@gmx.net 347/9077627
Fornale Patrizia patrizia.fornale@gmail.com    3357020669
Ghetti Giovanni vittoghetti2018@gmail.com GAE (SP) – AT 348/7263514
Giovanelli Francesca giovanellifra@gmail.com AT 338/7830498
Giuliani Daniela danielagiuliani@libero.it AT 328/4667787
Habich Claudia giovanni.dighero@yahoo.it GT IM/ SV /GE – AT 348/6975092
Krausova Stepanka  srilanc@yahoo.es GT FI/   AT    3474020266
Lanata Ilaria ilaria.lanata@gmail.com GT GE 388/7212586
Libra Fausta green1972@libero.it GT GE – AT 348/5123467
Lombardo Patrizia coop.arte@tin.it 335/6741499
Mariotti Antonella amar.artenatura@gmail.com AT 338/4244882
Marsigli Giulia giulia.marsigli@gmail.com 349/4738784
Marsili Marcella marcellamarsili@yahoo.it AT 347/4663884
Massa Angela Maria angelamariamassa@yahoo.it 347/1432455
Meneghini Oretta meneghinioretta@libero.it AT 335/6840559
Menegoni Amelia ameliamenegoni@hotmail.com GT MS/LU 339/7048452
Mertens Silvia  sissamertens@gmail.com   338/9291867 
Nilson Karen karennilson@yahoo.it 333/2909560
Pantano Loredana loredana.pantano@fastwebnet.it GT GE 347/2328624
Persano Angela angelapersano@yahoo.it GT GE – AT  339/3847254
Petacco Roberta roby.pq@email.it 347/6628277
Pieri Marina maripim@libero.it 347/0654482
Quaglia Daniela daniela.quaglia@gmail.com AT – GT GE GAE GE-SP 338/9821914
Raiti Emanuela manuelaraiti@libero.it AT 366/6587489
Riccardi Antonella lellari@hotmail.com  AT –  GT GE  338/4879916
Sacconi Elisabetta gamico@libero.it AT 335/6447821
Savani Diego savadima@libero.it AT 339/4385208
Sinis Francesca francesca_sinis@hotmail.it AT 347/2681204
Simili Sondra sondra.simili@libero.it AT 349/2241722
Storace Susanna susi.net@outlook.it AT 335/5473772
Thorwart Inge inge.thorwart@alice.it AT 380/5076794
Van Opdenbosch Fabrice  fabricevo@gmail.com AT  339/5914171
Velieva Natalia natalia.velieva@fastwebnet.it 347/8998080
Villa Rosanna roswitha231218@yahoo.it AT- GT GE       335/7103784
Violi Andrea  andreaeli2011@libero.it 338/9717391