Lista guide

 

Nome Email Altre qualificazioni* Ita Ing Fra Ted Rus Spa Sve Telefono
Andor Sarah andorsarah@libero.it AT – MC* 339-1296701
Arrigo Rosa rosarrigo2@gmail.com
AT – MC* 335-6144033 
Asdente Raffaella raffaella.asdente@alice.it AT – MC* 338-6913335
Baldovino Elena elenabaldovino@libero.it AT – GT/GE MC* 335-5382506
Cozzari Sandro sandrocoz@libero.it AT – GT SV /GE  MC* 347-2485478
Furlani Iole iole.furlani@gmail.com  AT – GT SV–  MC* 329/0726436
Gallo Arianna  zafferano2014@gmail.con  333/2658845
Giacobbe Alessandro giacobbealessandro@gmail.com GAE (IM) 335-6661323
Gibertini Simona simonagibertini@libero.it AT – MC* 338-5722833
Giovannina Roberta  roberta.giovannina@gmail.com   333-36 85 156
Giusto Simonetta lagirandola.simo@gmail.com AT –  GT SV – MC* 338-5866519
Gotta Cristina cristina.gotta@libero.it AT 329-4321470
Habich Claudia giovanni.dighero@yahoo.it AT – GT SV/GE/SP   348-6975092
Lupo Sabrina sabrinalupo@libero.it AT 335-5952808
Macchi Marco marcomacchi1960@libero.it AT – GAE (IM) – MC* 338-1375423
Magliani Claudia sclaudias@libero.it 339-3254545
Mangiarotti Monica monibuscaglia@gmail.com 333/1947343
Mannu Rosanna rosannamannu2307@gmail.com AT 347-4127874
Massa Sabrina guida_tour_snc@libero.it AT – MC* 335-5379795
Mazzotti Monica  monica.mazzotti@libero.it AT – MC* 347.8048450
Mel Patrizia pattymel@libero.it AT – GT SV –   MC* 339-8040242
Mikita Veronica veroniqamik@gmail.com AT – MC* 335-7025811
Millo Susanna susanna.millo@libero.it 333-2719918
Minuto Silvana silvanaminuto@gmail.com AT – GT SV   MC* 328/6440065
Pavia Sabine sabine.pavia@hotmail.com  MC* 347/3204319
Peluffo Valerio cuney2653@yahoo.it AT – GT SV/GE  339-4402668
Pohleba Tatiana tania.pohleba@alice.it AT  – MC* 333-2596430
Reisch Gerda gerda.reisch@libero it  MC* 349-7639224
Rossignoli Angela angela.rossignoli@gmail.com          GAE (IM) 338-4536788
Scali Daisy daisyscali@gmail.com AT 329-8861283
Spies Christine massno@libero.it AT –  MC* 339-6092394
Thoren Helen Christina christinathoren@yahoo.com  AT – MC* 393-5710158
Trinchero Margherita trinchero.rita@libero.it AT – GT SV MC* 347-2743644
Veneruso Ilaria ilariavene@gmail.com  349/6077631
Weitzenmiller Franca francaweitzenmiller@hotmail.com  AT – MC*     347-2795261 

 

AT   =   Accompagnatore Turistico

GT   =   Guida Turistica

GAE =  Guida Ambientale Escursionistica

——————————————————//