Lista guide

 

Nome E-Mail Altre Abilitazioni * Ita Ing Fra Ted Rus Spa Ola Ung Por Sve Pol Gre Sk  Telefono
Albi Vittoria albivittoria63@gmail.com 333/1785411
Arecco Diana dianaarecco@hotmail.it AT  331/1081605 
 339/7513739
Assandri Francesca francesca@bluetrekkers.com Gae SV/GE/SP-AT 333/6904322
Astrua Beatrice trice.astrua@virgilio.it 349/1513157
Avena Agnese agnese.avena@libero.it 339/7669319
Azzerboni Giovanna giannetta_ge@libero.it AT 348/8841454
Azzinari Andrea zuggino@yahoo.com AT   349/0703160 
Bavestrello Matteo  matteo.bavestrello@libero.it   347/5156335
Belgrano Hilda   hildabn@libero.it  AT      339/6099461
Beneventi Donatella dony.beneventi@gmail.com 349/0731379
Besio Marco marcobesio@gmail.com AT 346/2238376
Bisso Annamaria annamaria.bisso@tin.it   335/6181457
Bolioli Michela mibol@libero.it GT SP – AT 333/4336823
Bordi Armida Luciana bordi@fastwebnet.it AT grecia 339/1935947
Buglione Tiziana tiziana.buglione@fastwebnet.it AT 349/6044703
Carlevarino Alma almacarle1@virgilio.it AT – MC* 348/4939267
Casale Chiara casale.chiara@alice.it ROMA – TO – AT 328/0013153
Cavagnaro Bianca bianca.cavagnaro@libero.it GT SP 338/1970982
Cavicchioli Letizia letizia_c@yahoo.it GT SP- AT 328/2599683
Cavina Federica federica.cavina14@gmail.com GT SP- AT 347/6095457
Ceccarini Michela michela.ceccarini@gmail.com AT 335/5364752
Cignatta Patrizia patri.cignatta@katamail.com 328/9533917
Cozzari Sandro  sandrocoz@libero.it AT – GT SV/IM/MC*  347/2485478 
Cristini Cristina criscri73@hotmail.it GT SP – AT 338/6436023
Cudia Barbara bcudia@hotmail.com 338/2545418
Davico Maria Angela mari.davico@gmail.com GT SP 339/8806324
De Belath Simone  simone.debelath@gmail.com   349/0704800
De Marini Anna Maria nnamariademarini@gmail.com. AT 339/3414684
Dentone Marzia turismo@terra-mare.it. GT SP 339/6309908
Di Benedetto Antonella antodibe@gmail.com AT 338-4396690
Eder Anna Maria  anna.scarselli@gmail.com 338/2294342
Ferrari Cristina crisfer77@gmail.com 347/9759544
Firpo Marina ilgirasole.mfirpo@gmail.com 347/7863317
Frisina Silvia silfris@gmail.com 328/8992359
Frugone Antonella casa.gorrieri@libero.it GT SV 329/4142823
Galeazzo Matteo matteogaleazzo@yahoo.it 320/4950463
Gatti Daniele danielegatti@yahoo.it 347/5897702
Gatto Simonetta simonetta.gatto@tin.it 335/6654325
Gelvi Cristina Cristina.gelvi@gmail.com   329/4512383
Giordano Nadia nagiordano54@tiscali.it AT   338/9581159
Grande Erica erica.grande@virgilio.it 347/7172385
Gregis Laura laura.gregis@libero.it AT 347/9017077
Habich Claudia giovanni.dighero@yahoo.it GT IM/ SP/SV – AT 348/6975092
Lanata Anna anna.lanata@fastwebnet.it AT 349/2859046
Lanata Ilaria ilaria.lanata@gmail.com GT SP 388/7212586.
Libra Fausta green1972@libero.it GT SP – AT 348/5123467
Lisei Lucia elle4elle@hotmail.com GT SP 338/6391117
Lodigiani Rosaleen rosaleen@libero.it 335/7028483
Macchina Patrizia macpat@alice.it AT 338/8772095
Marica Patrizia patriziamarica@email.it 347/2257528
Mazzucato Sandra pencop@libero.it. AT 335/6063687
Mazzucco Roberta robertamazzucco@yahoo.it AT 347/0778710
Mondo Cristiana cristianamondo@email.it 347/9725020
Morelli Simona simona.morelli@gmail.com 347/7569652
Moretti Claudia moretticlaudia40@gmail.com 347/7328081
Morpurgo Alessandra alemorpy@alice.it AT   339/2421892
Onesti Simonetta simonettaonesti@alice.it 339/6675418
Orecchia Valeria leggiadraterra@gmail.com AT 320/4253375
Pantano Loredana loredana.pantano@fastwebnet.it GT SP 347/2328624
Paoletti Cristina infopaoletti@gmail.com AT- GT TO/CN 345/9040753
Pellati Marco marcoalias2@libero.it AT 349/4778332
Peluffo Valerio  cuney2653@yahoo.it AT – GT SV/IM 339/4402668
Pettinotti Paola paola.pettinotti@gmail.com AT 380/3049047
Persano Angela angelapersano@yahoo.it GT SP – AT 339/3847254
Pittera Caterina caterina.pittera@libero.it AT 349/8701983
Prato Elvira pierelvy@libero.it 349/7836746
Quaglia Daniela daniela.quaglia@gmail.com GT SP – GAE(GE/SP) – AT 338/9821914
Ravedati Alessandra ale.ravedati@gmail.com 347/8405910
Ravera Alessandro ravera.alessandro@gmail.com 348/0421338
Repetto Pietro pieteroiff@yahoo.it 329/1423666
Riccardi Antonella  lellari@hotmail.com GT SP – AT 338/4879916
Sartori Anna annasartori@fabric.it 328/8710076
Schichter Lidia lidiaschichter@gmail.com 328/4222168
Scotto Silvia silvia.scotto@alice.it 333/7394671
Senarega Leonora leonora.senarega@alice.it AT 335/8457742
Sichel Elena Marcella
elena.sichel@tiscali.it 338/1987013
Simonelli Silvia simonelli.silvia1976@gmail.com GAE(GE) – AT 347/4282579
Spezzano Agata spezzano@hotmail.it 347/4112836
Tarassova Tatiana tania4466@hotmail.it 349/6644908
Tiengo Giorgia giorgia.tiengo@virgilio.il 347/0546451
Traverso Maria Teresa januensis@yahoo.it 335/5200984
Traversoni Fulvio fulviotraversoni@tiscali.it AT 331/4018787
Vallini Silvia svallini.ge@gmail.com 373/8579283
Vella Marina marina.vella@ba.com  myblumarina9@gmail.com   333/3354423
Villa Rosanna roswitha231218@yahoo.it GT SP-AT 335/7103784
Villanacci Marilisa marilisa67@hotmail.it 347/5135431
Zamparelli Filippo fzampare@fastwebnet.it 333/2512658

 

AT   =   Accompagnatore Turistico

GT   =   Guida Turistica

GAE =  Guida Ambientale Escursionistica

————————————————–